Jade Garden Plot Owners' Association
 
Elected Committee
Postponement of Special General Body Meeting Which was Scheduled on 5th Nov 2017
20th AGM Meeting
 
 
SL No Committee Members Email address
           
1 Mr. Vikram Diesh vikram_diesh@hotmail.com
2 Mr.Gururaj.M. gururaj76@hotmail.com
3 Mr.Gurvinder Singh

gurvinder_singh40@hotmail.com
4
Dr. C.S. Chandersakhar
cschandrasekhar@hotmail.com
5 Capt. R.Vishwanathan


sankrit@gmail.com
6 Mr. Girish Kumar girishtr@yahoo.co.in
7 Capt. R S Shekhawat shekhawat@gmail.com
8 Capt.Khaleel Anwar mkhaleelanwar@yahoo.com
9 Dr.E Narayan
enarayan50@gmail.com
10 Mr.Lakshminarayan
lakshminarayan.rao@gmail.com
11 Mr.Jagadeesh Hegde
jmhegde@gmail.com

CONTACT US ON :-

Jade Garden Plot Owner's Association  Office 

 Tele No:-  080-28467160

E mail us on  jgpoablr@gmail.com

 
HOME  |  ABOUT JADE GARDEN  |  MANAGING COMMITTEE  |  MEMBERS  |  COMMUNITY INFORMATION  |  PHOTOS  |  CONTACT US
JadeGarden.org Copyright ©2008 - 2009. All rights reserved.
Designed and Managed by Capt. Khaleel Anwar and Developed by Softway Solutions Inc.